Persistently/Tenacious

Persistently tenacious? Yes maybe at times.

Necessary? Yes maybe at times.

However, when it comes to my wallet, our pocketbook and politicians stick fingers, and/or the sneaky way our government officials go about their

“do as I say, not as I do” mentality,

I find that there are many in my state that agree with being

“Persistently/Tenacious” my friends and followers.

For instance, the school system in Lake County Florida.

LCSD

You can read what in in my paper if you wish?

School Board1  Schoolboard2

How about the nice $25 a year break our governor gave us on our registration,

only to tax us on state sales tax on our Gasoline and Diesel Fuel

so that we have the highest gas prices of the Southern states?

Keep your $25 governor and cut the state sales tax in half at the pump!

Leave a Reply

