I pledge thee my allegiance,

This Is My Country

This is my country! Land of my birth!

This is my country! Grandest on earth!

I pledge thee my allegiance, America, the bold,

For this is my country to have and to hold.

What difference if I hail from North or South

Or from the East or West?

My heart is filled with love for all of these.

I only know I swell with pride and deep within my breast

I thrill to see Old Glory paint the breeze.

With hand upon heart I thank the Lord For this my native land,

For all I love is here within her gates.

My soul is rooted deeply in the soil on which I stand,

For these are mine own United States.

This is my country! Land of my choice!

This is my country! Hear my proud voice!

I pledge thee my allegiance, America, the bold,

For this is my country! To have and to hold

http://youtu.be/dA8FppQdEMM

Country

This is what our country has come to, the laughing-stock of the world!

😦

 The NRA and any other nutcase has no right to sell weapons to mad men, criminals or an unstable neighbor with a hand full of money!

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=Images+of+this+is+my+country+song%3f&qpvt=Images+of+this+is+my+country+song%3f&FORM=VDRE#view=detail&mid=74BE72C3686FAF3FC7DD74BE72C3686FAF3FC7DD

Leave a Reply

